Members Login

Children's Choir

 
 

 

Please mark your calendars for these upcoming Children's Choir rehearsals and performances.  

 

Rehearsal Date

Rehearsal Time

Rehearsal Group

Piece

Sunday, February 23

10:15

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Wednesday, March 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Sunday, March 8

10:15 am

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Wednesday, March 11

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Wednesday, March 18

 

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Sunday, March 22

10:15 am

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Wednesday, March 25

 

 

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Wednesday, April 1

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Thursday, April 2

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Adult Choir, Children’s Choir, Junior Choir

Combined with Salem Heller’s Choir

Sunday, April 5
Palm Sunday
(continental breakfast between services)

9:00 am
*sing for SH
*sing for ASC offertory

Adult Choir, Children’s Choir, Junior Choir

“Hosanna Processional,” Combined with Salem Heller’s Choir

Sunday, April 12
Easter Sunday

10:15 am

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

 

Sunday, April 26

10:15 am
*sing ASC offertory

Children’s Choir, 

Junior Choir

Beautiful Savior

Sunday, May 10

10:15 am

Children’s Choir,
Junior Choir

 

Sunday, May 17

10:15 am
* sing for offertory

Junior Choir

“How Lovely Is Your Dwelling”

 

 


 

Looking for your rehearsal music? 
Practice Recordings
Song Lyrics

 

Children's Choir is a wonderful opportunity for All Saints' youngest members to participate in worship, glorify God through music, learn proper singing and music reading techniques, experience the joy and accomplishment of being part of a musical ensemble, and build relationships with other kids.  
 

All Saints Children's Choir is open to children ages 4 through 8th grade.  Rehearsals are every 2nd and 4th Sunday, following Sunday school, at 10:15 am.  Children's Choir will rehearse upstairs in the orange room (room 23). 

Questions can be directed to Children's Choir director, Debi Long.

The design of this site was a
collaborative effort between
WordMp3.com
and World's End Images